Jump to content
  1. Lineage 2 Essence

    1. 2
      posts
    2. 29
      posts
    3. 50
      posts
    4. 22
      posts
    5. 20
      posts
  2. Lineage 2 Essence (RU)

    1. 1
      post
    2. 48
      posts
  3. Lineage 2 Classic

    1. 4
      posts
    2. 196
      posts
    3. 78
      posts
    4. 53
      posts
    5. 474
      posts
    6. 268
      posts
    7. 0
      posts
  4. Lineage 2 Classic (RU)

    1. 2
      posts
    2. 524
      posts
    3. 4
      posts
  • X3 Essence CRUSADER - 11 Nov 2022!
    forum0.jpg

    Server Rates:

    • Item_71101.jpg Exp / Sp - x3
    • etc_adena_i00.jpg Adena - x3

    etc_ev_kalie_treasure_box.jpg Start Bonus 1: Prestigious Kit
    etc_pi_gift_box_i04.jpg Start Bonus 2: Free Welcome Kit

    Premium option:

    • ev_charge_box.jpg Premium Growth Kit

    Detailed Information

  • X7 Classic 5.3 - 8 July 2022
    forum_small.jpg

    Server Rates:

    • Item_49674.jpg Exp / Sp - x7
    • etc_adena_i00.jpg Adena - x10*

    Free Welcome Gift:

    • etc_exchange_ticket_i03.jpg Soulshot Ticket - 200 pcs
    • accessory_necklace_of_valakas_i00.jpg Necklace of Valakas
    • etc_lesser_potion_blue_i00.jpg MP Recovery Potion - 100 pcs
    • weapon_long_sword_i00.jpg Mid-NG Weapon
    • weapon_spinebone_sword_i00.jpgAden Weapon 1st Class Gift

    PvP-focused and S-Grade Concept

    Detailed Information

     

  • Posts

    • Start time 20:00 GMT+02: 11:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US) 12:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US) 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil)  18:00 UTC +0 (London - UK)  19:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany)  20:00 UTC+2 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine) 21:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)
    • Наши преимущества: Новейшая версия "Crusader" (388) Качество официального сервера 100% собственная разработка. Работает на L2Europa Enterprise Engine (лидер качества). Возможность одновременно играть всеми персонажами на 1 аккаунте! (Только здесь) Удобство: авто-фарм и автои-спользование Рейты Сервера:  Опыт - x3  Адена - x3 Опыт элементов - x3 Дроп (шанс ) - x2.0 Спойл (шанс) - x2.0 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс ) - x3.0 Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) - x4.0 Квест эксп х2 Профессии 1-2 бесплатно! Профессии 3 квест!   Start Bonus 1:   Набор Престижа 40 ур.  Талисманы +3 50 ур.  Камни в Брошь ур.3 60 ур.  Агатионы +5 66 ур.  Сундук с Поясом Дракона +3 72 ур.  Упаковка: Плащ Защиты +3 76 ур.  Упаковка: Венец Героя +3 80 ур.  Подвеска Эйнхасад Ур. 2 85 ур.  Сундук Престижа с Куклой Ур. 1 Start Bonus 2:   Free Welcome Kit  Руда Духов - 2000  Купон на Заряды Души - 200  Элегантная Золотая Модная Шляпа  Ожерелье Валакаса  Купон на Модифицированное Оружие Ранга C  Печенье Покровительства - 200  Свиток: Модифицировать Атаку - 50  Свиток: Модифицировать Защиту - 50 Premium Account (PA) Бонусы:   Опыт + 50%  Адена x1.2 Дроп (шанс) x1.2 Спойл (шанс) x1,2 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс) x1.1, Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) x1.1 Рыбалка +2 окна с 1 копьютера Потеря опыта при смерти 0% 2 окна для входа в игру  Премиум Набор Развития  Ограничения: Ограничение по окнам - 1 окна с 1 компьютера (без Премиум) Рыбалка - 4 окна с 1 компьютера Особенности сервера: Lineage 2 Essence "Crusader" 388. Сбалансированная новейшая версия. - Новая защита от ботов - блокирует ботов - Стабильный Фарм L Монет 36к в день - Бонусы за захват Замков - Клан может иметь до 100 персонажей - Еженедельная Олимпиада. Герои в 12:00 Воскресенья - Хорошая поддержка игроков
    • Our Advantages: Newest version "Crusader"(388) Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader). Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here) Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use Best PvP Balance Server Rates:  Exp / Sp - x3  Adena - x3 Attribute Exp - x3 Drop rate - x2.0 Spoil chance - x2.0 Drop RB - x3.0 Epic Drop rate - x4.0 Quest Rates Exp / Sp - x2 1st & 2nd Class change : Free!3rd Class change : Quest! Start Bonus 1:   Prestigious Kit 40 lv.  Talismans +3 Pack 50 lv.  Jewels lv.3 Pack 60 lv.  Agathion +5 Pack 66 lv.  +3 Dragon Belt Pack 72 lv.  Package: +3 Cloak of Protection 76 lv.  Package: +3 Circlet of Hero 80 lv.  Einhasad’s Pendant Lv. 2 85 lv.  Prestigious Doll Box Lv. 1 Start Bonus 2:   Free Welcome Kit  Spirit Ore - 2000  Soulshot Ticket - 200  Refined Romantic Chapeau: Gold  Valakas' Necklace  Enchanted C-grade Weapon Coupon  Sayha's Cookie - 200  Scroll: Boost Attack - 50  Scroll: Boost Defense - 50 Premium Account (PA) Bonuses:   Exp / SP + 50%  Adena x1.2 Drop rate x1.2 Spoil chance x1,2 Drop with RB chance x1.1, Drop from Epic chance x1.1 Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%) 2 windows to enter game  Premium Growth Kit Restrictions: Restriction on windows - 1 windows per computer (without Premium) Fishing - limit 4 windows per computer Server Features : Essence "Crusader" (Client 388 protocol). The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming.  - New bot protection - bot no work - Farmable L-Coins 36k Daily - Siege through many clans to claim the thrones of your desired castles, Castle owners comes with donation rewards! - Clan can have up to 100 players - PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses  - Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02! - Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports
    • Наши преимущества: Новейшая версия "Crusader" (388) Качество официального сервера 100% собственная разработка. Работает на L2Europa Enterprise Engine (лидер качества). Возможность одновременно играть всеми персонажами на 1 аккаунте! (Только здесь) Удобство: авто-фарм и автои-спользование Рейты Сервера:  Опыт - x2  Адена - x2 Опыт элементов - x3 Дроп (шанс ) - x2.0 Спойл (шанс) - x2.0 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс ) - x2.0 Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) - x2.0 Квестовая Адена - x3 Квест эксп х2 Профессии 1-2 бесплатно! Профессии 3 квест! Start Bonus -  Free Welcome Kit  Руда Духов - 2000  Купон на Заряды Души - 200  Элегантная Золотая Модная Шляпа  Ожерелье Валакаса  Купон на Модифицированное Оружие Ранга C  Печенье Покровительства - 200  Свиток: Модифицировать Атаку - 50  Свиток: Модифицировать Защиту - 50 Premium Account (PA) Бонусы:   Опыт + 50%  Адена x1.2 Дроп (шанс) x1.2 Спойл (шанс) x1,2 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс) x1.1, Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) x1.1 Рыбалка +2 окна с 1 копьютера Потеря опыта при смерти 0% 2 окна для входа в игру  Премиум Набор Развития  Ограничения: Ограничение по окнам - 1 окна с 1 компьютера (без Премиум) Рыбалка - 4 окна с 1 компьютера Особенности сервера: Lineage 2 Essence "Crusader" 388. Сбалансированная новейшая версия. - Новая защита от ботов - блокирует ботов - Ежедневные Автоматические TvT с хорошими наградами и PvP - Стабильный Фарм L Монет - Бонусы за захват Замков - Клан может иметь до 100 персонажей - Еженедельная Олимпиада. Герои в 12:00 Воскресенья - Хорошая поддержка игроков
    • Start time 20:00 GMT+03: 10:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US) 11:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US) 14:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil)  18:00 UTC +1 (London - UK, Berlin - Germany)  19:00 UTC +2 (Paris - France)  20:00 UTC+3 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine) 20:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)
  • Staff online

    No members to show

×
×
  • Create New...