Jump to content

Admin

Administrators
  • Content Count

    1,181
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    30

Admin last won the day on November 13 2021

Admin had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

40 Excellent

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. 17 Мая 2024 Бонус Старт! Рейты х4 для персонажей 1-75 ур. Амулет Опыта Героя (+20% 7 дней)
  2. 17 May 2024 BONUS START! Rates x4 for 1-75 lv. Warrior's Exp Amulet (+20% 7 day)
  3. Start time 21:00 GMT+03: 11:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (PT) 14:00 UTC-4 New York (US) 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 19:00 UTC +1 (London - UK) 20:00 UTC +2 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany, Warsaw) 21:00 UTC+3 (Athens- Greece, Moscow - Russia, Kyiv - Ukraine)
  4. Наши преимущества: Качество официального сервера 100% собственная разработка. Работает на L2Europa Enterprise Engine (лидер качества). Возможность одновременно играть всеми персонажами на 1 аккаунте! (Только здесь) Удобство: авто-фарм и автои-спользование Концепт крафта S-grade (Только здесь) L2Europa коммунити Новшества сезона: Клиент игры 464 (новейший) Авто-использование Магические лампы и Буст Квесты Лампы Джина - присутствуют Новая Апгрейд Система (НПЦ Феррис) Сложный концепт Рейты/Основное Сервера: Опыт - x3 Опыт с Рейдовых Боссов - x0.5 Опыт элементов - x3 Адена - x3 Дроп (шанс ) - x2.0 Спойл (шанс) - x3.0 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс ) - x2.0 Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) - x2.0 Квесты - x2 Ограничение окон с 1 ПК (без Премиум) - 1 Рыбалка - 6 окон с 1 компьютера 1 и 2 Профессии бесплатно! 3 Профессия - Квест! Premium Account (PA) Бонусы: Опыт + 30% Потеря опыта при смерти 0% Ограничение окон с 1 ПК - 3 (содержит 2 .farm) Особенности сервера: - Клан может иметь до 50 персонажей - РБ-ориентированный концепт - Фарм L Монет, чтобы купить все товары в Alt + b Shop. - Еженедельная Олимпиада. Герои в 12:00 Воскресенья - Хорошая поддержка игроков
  5. Our Advantages: Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader). Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here) Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use Concept for craft S-Grade (Only here) L2Europa Community New and Dinamics: Newest Client 464 Auto Magic Lamps + boosters Genie Lamp quests - present New Upgrade System (NPC Ferris) Hard concept Server Rates/Main: Exp / Sp - x3 Exp / Sp RaidBoss - x0.5 Attribute Exp - x3 Adena - x3 Drop rate - x2.0 Spoil chance - x3.0 Epic Drop rate - x2.0 Quests Rate - x2 Box (windows per PC without Premium) - 1 Fishing - limit 6 windows per computer 1st & 2nd Class change : Free! 3rd Class change : Quest! Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: Exp / SP + 50% Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%) Box (windows per PC) - 3 (include 2 .farm) Server/Version Features : Lineage 2 Classic. The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. - RBs focused concept - Clan can have up to 50 players - Full S Grade Weapon/Armor , New hunting zones - Imperial Tomb & Four Sepulchers, New Epic Raidboss - Frintezza, and many more exciting features! - Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP - Farmable L-Coin to purchase all the finest goods from Lcoin Shop, Game Assistant, Special Craft - PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses - Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02! - Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports
  6. Our project has set itself an ambitious task: to make the best server based on version 4.0 (the main mechanics are canonical), balancing pvp, wide boosting and stages of content development
  7. Start time 21:00 GMT+02: 12:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US) 13:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US) 16:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 19:00 UTC +0 (London - UK) 20:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany) 21:00 UTC+2 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine) 22:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)
  8. Наши преимущества: Качество официального сервера 100% собственная разработка. Работает на L2Europa Enterprise Engine (лидер качества). Возможность одновременно играть всеми персонажами на 1 аккаунте! (Только здесь) Удобство: авто-фарм и автои-спользование Концепт крафта S-grade (Только здесь) L2Europa коммунити Новшества сезона: Клиент игры 388 Авто-использование Магические лампы и Буст Квесты Лампы Джина - присутствуют Новая Апгрейд Система (НПЦ Феррис) Сложный концепт Рейты/Основное Сервера: Опыт - x3 Опыт с Рейдовых Боссов - x0.5 Опыт элементов - x3 Адена - x3 Дроп (шанс ) - x2.0 Спойл (шанс) - x3.0 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс ) - x2.0 Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) - x2.0 Квесты - x2 Ограничение окон с 1 ПК (без Премиум) - 1 Рыбалка - 6 окон с 1 компьютера 1 и 2 Профессии бесплатно! 3 Профессия - Квест! Premium Account (PA) Бонусы: Опыт + 50% Потеря опыта при смерти 0% Ограничение окон с 1 ПК - 3 (содержит 2 .farm) Особенности сервера: - Клан может иметь до 50 персонажей - РБ-ориентированный концепт - Фарм L Монет, чтобы купить все товары в Alt + b Shop. - Еженедельная Олимпиада. Герои в 12:00 Воскресенья - Хорошая поддержка игроков
  9. Our Advantages: Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader). Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here) Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use Concept for craft S-Grade (Only here) L2Europa Community New and Dinamics: Client 388 protocol Auto Magic Lamps + boosters Genie Lamp quests - present New Upgrade System (NPC Ferris) Hard concept Server Rates/Main: Exp / Sp - x3 Exp / Sp RaidBoss - x0.5 Attribute Exp - x3 Adena - x3 Drop rate - x2.0 Spoil chance - x3.0 Epic Drop rate - x2.0 Quests Rate - x2 Box (windows per PC without Premium) - 1 Fishing - limit 6 windows per computer 1st & 2nd Class change : Free! 3rd Class change : Quest! Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: Exp / SP + 50% Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%) Box (windows per PC) - 3 (include 2 .farm) Server/Version Features : Lineage 2 Classic. The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. - RBs focused concept - Clan can have up to 120 players - Full S Grade Weapon/Armor , New hunting zones - Imperial Tomb & Four Sepulchers, New Epic Raidboss - Frintezza, and many more exciting features! - Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP - Farmable L-Coin to purchase all the finest goods from Lcoin Shop, Game Assistant, Special Craft - PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses - Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02! - Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports
  10. Наши преимущества: Качество официального сервера 100% собственная разработка. Работает на L2Europa Enterprise Engine (лидер качества). Возможность одновременно играть всеми персонажами на 1 аккаунте! (Только здесь) Удобство: авто-фарм и автои-спользование Концепт крафта S-grade (Только здесь) L2Europa коммунити Новшества сезона: Клиент игры 439 Авто-использование Магические лампы и Буст Квесты Лампы Джина - присутствуют Новая Апгрейд Система (НПЦ Феррис) Сложный концепт Рейты/Основное Сервера: Опыт - x3 Опыт с Рейдовых Боссов - x0.5 Опыт элементов - x3 Адена - x3 Дроп (шанс ) - x2.0 Спойл (шанс) - x3.0 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс ) - x2.0 Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) - x2.0 Квесты - x2 Ограничение окон с 1 ПК (без Премиум) - 1 Рыбалка - 6 окон с 1 компьютера 1 и 2 Профессии бесплатно! 3 Профессия - Квест! Premium Account (PA) Бонусы: Опыт + 50% Потеря опыта при смерти 0% Ограничение окон с 1 ПК - 3 (содержит 2 .farm) Особенности сервера: Lineage 2 Classic.m. Сбалансированная новейшая версия. - Клан может иметь до 50 персонажей - РБ-ориентированный концепт - Фарм L Монет, чтобы купить все товары в Alt + b Shop. - Еженедельная Олимпиада. Герои в 12:00 Воскресенья - Хорошая поддержка игроков
  11. Start time 21:00 GMT+02: 12:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US) 13:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US) 16:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 19:00 UTC +0 (London - UK) 20:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany) 21:00 UTC+2 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine) 22:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)
  12. Our Advantages: Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader). Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here) Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use Concept for craft S-Grade (Only here) L2Europa Community New and Dinamics: Client 439 protocol Auto Magic Lamps + boosters Genie Lamp quests - present New Upgrade System (NPC Ferris) Hard concept Server Rates/Main: Exp / Sp - x3 Exp / Sp RaidBoss - x0.5 Attribute Exp - x3 Adena - x3 Drop rate - x2.0 Spoil chance - x3.0 Epic Drop rate - x2.0 Quests Rate - x2 Box (windows per PC without Premium) - 1 Fishing - limit 6 windows per computer 1st & 2nd Class change : Free! 3rd Class change : Quest! Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: Exp / SP + 50% Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%) Box (windows per PC) - 3 (include 2 .farm) Server/Version Features : Lineage 2 Classic. The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. - RBs focused concept - Clan can have up to 120 players - Full S Grade Weapon/Armor , New hunting zones - Imperial Tomb & Four Sepulchers, New Epic Raidboss - Frintezza, and many more exciting features! - Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP - Farmable L-Coin to purchase all the finest goods from Lcoin Shop, Game Assistant, Special Craft - PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses - Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02! - Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports Concept Arena (PvP + S-Craft): only here
  13. Start time 21:00 GMT+02: 12:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (US) 13:00 UTC-6 Mountain Time (US) 16:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 19:00 UTC +0 (London - UK) 20:00 UTC +1 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany) 21:00 UTC+2 (Athens- Greece, Kyiv - Ukraine) 22:00 UTC+3 (Moscow - Russia)
  14. Наши преимущества: Качество официального сервера 100% собственная разработка. Работает на L2Europa Enterprise Engine (лидер качества). Возможность одновременно играть всеми персонажами на 1 аккаунте! (Только здесь) Удобство: авто-фарм и автои-спользование Концепт крафта S-grade (Только здесь) L2Europa коммунити Новшества сезона: Клиент игры 439 Авто-использование Магические лампы и Буст Квесты Лампы Джина - присутствуют Новые правила апгрейда Оружия Босса, Эпик Брони, Оружия Монарха Льда, Оружие Бессмертия Новые зоны: Руины Тантар & Языческий Храм & Крепость Кельбима Рейты/Основное Сервера: Опыт - x3 Опыт с Рейдовых Боссов - x0.5 Опыт элементов - x3 Адена - x3 Дроп (шанс ) - x2.0 Спойл (шанс) - x3.0 Дроп с Рейдовых Боссов (шанс ) - x2.0 Дроп с Эпических Боссов (шанс) - x2.0 Квесты - x2 Ограничение окон с 1 ПК (без Премиум) - 1 Рыбалка - 6 окон с 1 компьютера 1 и 2 Профессии бесплатно! 3 Профессия - Квест! Premium Account (PA) Бонусы: Опыт + 50% Потеря опыта при смерти 0% Ограничение окон с 1 ПК - 4 (содержит 3 .farm) Особенности сервера: Lineage 2 Classic.m. Сбалансированная новейшая версия. - Клан может иметь до 120 персонажей - РБ-ориентированный концепт - Ежедневные Автоматические TvT с хорошими наградами и PvP - Фарм L Монет, чтобы купить все товары в Alt + b Shop. - Еженедельная Олимпиада. Герои в 12:00 Воскресенья - Хорошая поддержка игроков
×
×
  • Create New...