Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Admin

X3 Classic 4.0 Pro - 10 May 2024 : Legends

Recommended Posts

announce4.jpg

Our Advantages:

  1. Bringing the most genuine official-like classic experience
  2. Made from 100% self-developments and from thorough communications with developers. Powered by l2Europa Enterprise Engine (quality leader).
  3. Multi-Character access from just ONE account! (Only here)
  4. Comfort: auto-farm and auto-use
  5. Concept for craft S-Grade (Only here)
  6. L2Europa Community

New and Dinamics:

list_point32.pngNewest Client 464
list_point32.pngAuto Magic Lamps + boosters
list_point32.pngGenie Lamp quests - present
list_point32.pngNew Upgrade System (NPC Ferris)
list_point32.pngHard concept

Server Rates/Main:

  • Exp / Sp - x3
  • Exp / Sp RaidBoss - x0.5
  • Attribute Exp - x3
  • Adena - x3
  • Drop rate - x2.0
  • Spoil chance - x3.0
  • Epic Drop rate - x2.0
  • Quests Rate - x2
  • Box (windows per PC without Premium) - 1
  • Fishing - limit 6 windows per computer

1st & 2nd Class change : Free!
3rd Class change : Quest!

Premium Account (PA) Bonuses: 

  • Exp / SP + 50%
  • Exp lost 0% (without Premium 4%)
  • Box (windows per PC) - 3 (include 2 .farm)

Server/Version Features :

Lineage 2 Classic. The most anticipated chronicle yet to be coming. 

- RBs focused concept
- Clan can have up to 50 players
- Full S Grade Weapon/Armor , New hunting zones - Imperial Tomb & Four Sepulchers, New Epic Raidboss - Frintezza, and many more exciting features! 
- Daily Automated TvT Events with massive rewards and PvP
- Farmable L-Coin to purchase all the finest goods from Lcoin Shop, Game Assistant, Special Craft
- PvP Zones at all lv 70+ Raidbosses 
- Competitive Olympiad matches for Weekly Heroes, announced on every Sunday 12:00 GMT+02!
- Active and friendly GMs to provide the best player supports

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Start time 21:00 GMT+03:

  • 11:00 UTC-7 Pacific Time (PT)
  • 14:00 UTC-4 New York (US)
  • 15:00 UTC-3 (Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo - Brazil) 
  • 19:00 UTC +1 (London - UK) 
  • 20:00 UTC +2 (Paris - France, Berlin - Germany, Warsaw) 
  • 21:00 UTC+3 (Athens- Greece, Moscow - Russia, Kyiv - Ukraine)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

17 May 2024 BONUS START!

  • Rates x4 for 1-75 lv.
  • Warrior's Exp Amulet (+20% 7 day)

bonus_start1.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...